Testimonials

Leave a Testimonial







D Evans Aug 2016

Awesome arena – absolutely loved it! I’ll be back

 

S Turner Aug 2016

Great value for money, our boys loved it! Would definitely return!  (Facebook)

 

J Radley, July 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff

Debbie Houghton, July 2013
Absolutely brilliant, thanks!

Mr B Louis, April 2013
An excellent time was had by my children. Great hospitality.

Stuart Wilson, March 2013
Shattered but had a great time. It was nice to have a little break after 2 games then get in the last game.

Kelly Benson, March 2013
Great! Really happy with all aspects of our visit. Thanks for a great afternoon.

Helen Parker, October 2012
Had a fantastic time thanks alot. Great day out

Julie Rizzotti, October 2011
Excellent, kids really enjoyed themselves. Would come again definitely, thank you!

R Clifft Aug 2016

My son had his birthday party here today. It was really great. All his friends loved it. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Party package was good value for money. The least stressful party we have ever had! X (Facebook)

Natasha Marsh, April 2015

Thank you for the great birthday party for my son yesterday. All of the staff were great with the kids and they had a fantastic time. Everything was taken care of by the staff down to the last detail so all we grown ups had to do was sit back and relax. Particular thanks for the concern shown to the party guest who got a little upset and overwhelmed by it all – the provision of a place where he can shoot the others without being shot at and have a grown up with him was lovely. I would thoroughly recommend Warrington quasar to anyone looking for a children’s party venue!

Louisa Reeves, December 2012
It’s so noisy I don’t know how you stand it! Thank you for a lovely party.

Zoe Rye, November 2012
Excellent party will be coming back

Sharon Mclean, October 2011
Fabulous, stress free party

H Lubbock Jan 2016 

We had a really fun afternoon with the retro party package – 16 adults running round like kids! Fast and helpful emails from Garry in organising it and the staff were friendly and helpful on the day. Would definitely recommend! Many Thanks. (facebook)

Coming soon!

Enzen, Amal Geoge (Project Coordinator) 

Thanks to Gary who helped us throughout the activity. We were a team of 22 and everyone of us had a brilliant time. Looking forward to book another event with Warrington Quasar! Special thanks for helping us with our team presentation.

PWPTB  2014

BRILLIANT FUN & GIGGLES!!
Booked couple of weeks ago as a team building for us fitness instructors and what a brilliant time we had, Gary was very helpful and also joined in to help the girls pull back some dignity of our shameful score against the boys.  🙂
We had that much fun we decided to do another one but with the bootcampers, we had a small group but again Gary was very helpful, gave us lots of different games to play and made it a fun, brilliant night,
We’re already booking another session with the bootcampers, and am looking forward to it! 
Thank you Gary!

IKEA, Tony Stevens (Sales Director) 2010
A great afternoon of pure adrenalin and fun. We all had a good laugh and it was very good value for money.

Mida Consultancy, Dean Barrington (MD) 2013
Fantastic time had by all, the staff can’t wait till next time!

BSYKB, Peter Matthews (Team Manager) 2010
Thank you to you and your staff for the excellent facilities you provided for my team meeting. From the initial booking there were no problems – everything ran very smoothly. The engineer’s enjoyed the whole experience, commenting the next day on how well Warrington Quasar was run. I am sure that I will be returning for future team meetings and will be recommending it to other Team Managers in the area.

Mode Consulting, Michaela Turner-Millar (MD) 2013
This was a great experience which was enjoyed by the whole team. The event was very well organised and well managed and the games we’re brilliant.

Forbidden Jungle Productions, Lee Angelidis (MD) 2013
A brilliant team day out, everything from start to finish was stress free which made the event all the more enjoyable! New teambuilding games were a lot of fun and really did meet our expectations in terms of ‘skills development’ claims (which so often ‘team building’ events do not). Would highly recommend to anyone considering Warrington Quasar for team days or staff rewards. We will definitely be back.

Coming soon!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5

Submit

     

Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  

 0 reviews